Our Attorneys

Michael H. Marsh : Partner

Michael H. Marsh

Partner

mmarsh@mmoglaw.com
Robert J Moriarty, Jr : Partner

Robert J Moriarty, Jr

Partner

rmoriarty@mmoglaw.com
Jeffrey L. Ontell : Partner

Jeffrey L. Ontell

Partner

jontell@mmolglaw.com
Richard M. Golder : Partner

Richard M. Golder

Partner

rgolder@mmoglaw.com
Laura L. Fitzgerald : Associate

Laura L. Fitzgerald

Associate

lfitzgerald@mmoglaw.com
Laura J. Newcomb : Associate

Laura J. Newcomb

Associate

lnewcomb@mmoglaw.com
Michael D. Buoniconti : Associate

Michael D. Buoniconti

Associate

mbuoniconti@mmoglaw.com
Courtney D. Hilliard : Associate

Courtney D. Hilliard

Associate

chilliard@mmoglaw.com
Rocky D. Leavitt : Associate

Rocky D. Leavitt

Associate

rleavitt@mmoglaw.com